Feed me… ANY of this.

5 Mar

WHY, oh why… would I decide to browse through these delicious recipes at lunch, knowing that all I have in my little cabinet here at work is some pb and crackers??  You tell me, because I can’t seem to fathom a reason for such self-induced torture.

WARNING:  Do not click this link unless you (a) are full and therfore scrumptious food doesn’t appeal you, or (b) you happen to live in the only house in America that miraculously contains all the ingredients you’d need to make any of these dishes.

Maybe I’m being a bit dramatic… but let me remind you that I’m eating peanut butter on a saltine for lunch.  Now, feel sorry for me.

Leave a Reply

